Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBF Leadership
Share |

2014-2015 HCBF Board of Directors



 Girard P. Miller

 Maslon LLP

 Sharna A. Wahlgren
 Vice President

Katherine K. Bruce

 U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota

Kati Mohammad-Zadeh

Department of Political Science, University of Minnesota
612 327-1022

 Jonathan A. Strauss
 Past President

 Sapientia Law Group



Board Members

Reynaldo Aligada; Office of the Federal Defender
Alecia Anderson; Wilmington Trust
Jonathan Bye; Lindquist & Vennum
Hon. Marta Chou; Hennepin County District Court
Hon. Regina Chu; Hennepin County District Court
Eric Cooperstein; Law Office of Eric T. Cooperstein
Joseph Dixon, Jr.; Henson Efron
Paul Floyd; Wallen-Friedman & Floyd
Sarah Godfrey; U.S. Bancorp
Bridget Hayden; Dorsey & Whitney
Lisa Lamm Bachman; Foley & Mansfield
Thaddeus Lightfoot; Dorsey & Whitney
Vincent Louwagie; Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie
Kimberly Lowe; Fredrikson & Byron
Thomas Nelson; Stinson Leonard Street
Hon. Lyonel Norris; Hennepin County District Court
Molly Porter; Wells Fargo
Scott Rothenberger; Fulbright & Jaworski
Abby Schneider; National Labor Relations Board
Jayne Sykora; Sykora & Santini
Sarah West; Hennepin County Public Defender’s Office

If you are interested in applying for a seat on the HCBF Board of Directors or for an HCBF officer position, contact Executive Director Mary-Margaret Zindren for information at or 612-752-6610.

Meetings of the HCBF Board of Directors typically take place every other month. 



Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal