Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 


Mary-Margaret Zindren
Executive Director
(612) 752-6610
mmz@hcba.org


Duane Stanley
Assistant Executive Director and
Communications Director
(612) 752-6611
duane@hcba.org

 



Sara Bluhm
Communications
Manager
(612) 752-6623
sara@hcba.org

Joy Hamilton
Membership Director
(612) 752-6614
joy@hcba.org

Robin
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6629
robin@hcba.org

Kaitlin
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6600
kaitlin_L@hcba.org
Doug McGuire
CDP Attorney
Coordinator
(612) 752-6616
doug@hcba.org
Julia Peacock
Executive Assistant
to the E.D. &
Ethics Coordinator
(612) 752-6620
julia@hcba.org
Dana
Lawyer Referral
Manager
(612) 752-6627
dana@hcba.org
Joseph Satter
Marketing Director
(612) 752-6621
joseph@hcba.org
Larry Schultz
Section & CLE
Manager
(612) 752-6622
larry_s@hcba.org
Paula Schulze
Finance Director
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org



Jim Skoog
Events and Outreach
Specialist
(612) 752-6615
jim@hcba.org

Nate Swanson
Technical Support
(612) 752-6617
nathan@hcba.org

Ellyse Wagener
Membership Assistant
(612) 752-6625
ellyse@hcba.org



 

 

 

         600 Nicollet Mall   •   Suite 390   •   Minneapolis, MN 55402   •   www.hcba.org   •   Phone: 612-752-6600

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal