Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 

 


Susie Brown
Executive Director

(612) 752-6610
susie@hcba.org


 






Wendy Carlson
Development and
Events Coordinator

(
612) 752-6614

wendy@hcba.org
Carolina Elizondo
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6611
carolina@hcba.org

Micah Fenlason
Sections and
CLE Coordinator
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org


Karin Hansen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org







Nick Hansen
Communications
Specialist
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org

Lisa Jaster
Membership Services
and Program Assistant

(612) 752-6618
lisa@hcba.org

Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship, 
& Advertising Manager
(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(
612) 752-6629

robin@hcba.org

       
       
Sarah Mayer
Member Engagement & 
Governance Coordinator
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org

Doug McGuire
C
DP Attorney Coordinator 
(612) 752-661
doug@hcba.org

Dana Miner
Director of Legal Services 
(612) 752-6627 
dana@hcba.org

Joseph Satter 
Director of Communications 
and Membership
(612) 752-6621 
joseph@hcba.org
 
         
Paula Schulze
Director of Finance
and Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org
Anousack Sithiphanh
Graphic Designer
(612) 752-6623
anousack@hcba.org