Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 


Duane Stanley
Executive Director
(612) 752-6611
duane@hcba.org


 





Sara Bluhm
Communications
Manager
(612) 752-6623
sara@hcba.org

Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship, &
Advertising Manager
(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6629
robin@hcba.org

Doug McGuire
CDP Attorney
Coordinator
(612) 752-6616
doug@hcba.org




Julia Peacock
Executive Assistant
to the E.D. &
Ethics Coordinator
(612) 752-6620
julia@hcba.org
Karin Petersen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628
karin@hcba.org
Molly Pirjevec
Development Manager
(612) 752-6617
molly@hcba.org

Dana Rindahl
Legal Services Manager
(612) 752-6627
dana@hcba.org

       

Joseph Satter
Director of Membership
and Marketing
(612) 752-6621
joseph@hcba.org

Larry Schultz
Section & CLE Manager
(612) 752-6622
larry@hcba.org

Paula Schulze
Director of Finance
and Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org

Ellyse Wagener
Membership Assistant
(612) 752-6625

ellyse@hcba.org

 


 

 

 

         600 Nicollet Mall   •   Suite 390   •   Minneapolis, MN 55402   •   www.hcba.org   •   Phone: 612-752-6600

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal