Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming HCBA events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
HCBA Coffee Break: A Member-Appreciation Morning Social with Dogwood Coffee
11/6/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.
 
 
 

Monday, November 10, 2014

 
Civil Litigation: Anatomy of a Large, Multi-Party Lien Case
11/10/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Professionalism & Ethics: Telling the Truth Slant: The Role of Advocates and Mediators at Mediation
11/14/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 17, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
New Lawyers Section Happy Hour at the News Room
11/19/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
Criminal Law: The New Expungement Law
11/21/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Law, Literature, and Legal Ethics (Morning session only)
12/5/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 
Law, Literature, Legal Ethics, and Elimination of Bias (Full day)
12/5/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Real Property: Coming RESPA Changes
12/11/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal