Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBF Leadership
Share |

2016-2017 HCBF Board of Directors


  Katherine K. Bruce 

  Faegre Baker Daniels

  Kati Mohammad-Zadeh
  Vice President

  Department of Political Science, University of Minnesota

    Vincent D. Louwagie

   Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie PA



  Sarah West

  Office of the Public Defender

  Sharna A. Wahlgren
  Past President


Board Members

Susan Aase
Alecia Anderson; Wells Fargo
Jeffrey Baill:Yost & Baill
Elizabeth Sorenson Brotten; Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson PA
Jonathan Bye; Lindquist & Vennum
Hon. Marta Chou; Hennepin County District Court
Hon. Regina Chu; Hennepin County District Court
Joseph Dixon, Jr.; Henson & Efron
Paul Floyd; Wallen-Friedman & Floyd
Sarah Godfrey; U.S. Bancorp
Thaddeus Lightfoot; Dorsey & Whitney
Kimberly Lowe; JUX Law Firm
Adine Momoh, Stinson Leonard Street
Hon. Lyonel Norris; Hennepin County District Court
Cory Olson; Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie PA
Molly Porter; Wells Fargo
F. Matthew Ralph; Dorsey & Whitney
Scott Rothenberger; Barnes & Thornburg
Jayne Sykora; Sykora & Santini

If you are interested in applying for a seat on the HCBF Board of Directors or for an HCBF officer position, contact Executive Director Susie Brown for information at or 612-752-6610.

Meetings of the HCBF Board of Directors typically take place every other month. 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal