Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 

 


Susie Brown
Executive Director

(612) 752-6610
susie@hcba.org


 






Micah Fenlason
Sections and
CLE Coordinator
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org

Nick Hansen
Communications
Specialist
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org

Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship,
& Advertising Manager

(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor

(612) 752-6629
robin@hcba.org








Sarah Mayer
Member Engagement
Assistant/Receptionist
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org

Doug McGuire
C
DP Attorney
Coordinator
(612) 752-6616
doug@hcba.org

Ron Osterbauer
HCBF Development
Manager
(612) 752-6614
ron@hcba.org

Julia Peacock
Executive Assistant
to the E.D. and
Ethics Coordinator
(612) 752-6620
julia@hcba.org

       





Karin Petersen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org

Dana Rindahl
Legal Services Manager
(612) 752-6627
dana@hcba.org

Joseph Satter
Director of Communications
and Membership
(612) 752-6621
joseph@hcba.org


         
Anousack Sithiphanh
Graphic Designer and
Marketing Assistant
(612) 752-6623
anousack@hcba.org
Paula Schulze
Director of Finance
and Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org
     

 

 

 

         600 Nicollet Mall   •   Suite 390   •   Minneapolis, MN 55402   •   www.hcba.org   •   Phone: 612-752-6600

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal