Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 

 


Susie Brown
Executive Director

(612) 752-6610
susie@hcba.org


 






Wendy Carlson
Development and
Events Coordinator

(
612) 752-6614

wendy@hcba.org

Carolina Elizondo
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6611
carolina@hcba.org

Micah Fenlason
Sections and
CLE Coordinator
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org


Karin Hansen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org







Nick Hansen
Communications
Specialist
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org

Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship,
& Advertising Manager

(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor

(
612) 752-6629

robin@hcba.org

Sarah Mayer
Member Engagement
Assistant/Receptionist
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org


       
         
Doug McGuire
CDP Attorney Coordinator
(612) 752-6616
doug@hcba.org
Dana Rindahl
Director of Legal Services
(612) 752-6627
dana@hcba.org
Joseph Satter
Director of Communications
and Membership
(612) 752-6621
joseph@hcba.org
   
         
Paula Schulze
Director of Finance
and Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org

Anousack Sithiphanh
Graphic Designer and
Marketing Assistant
(612) 752-6623
anousack@hcba.org