Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HCBA
Board of Directors
Share |

2016-2017 HCBA Board of Directors

Executive Committee:


  Paul Floyd 

  Wallen-Friedman & Floyd

  Thaddeus Lightfoot 
President Elect

  Dorsey & Whitney LLP


  Adine Momoh

 Stinson Leonard Street LLP


 Jeffrey Baill

 Yost & Baill


 Stuart Nostdahl
New Lawyers Section Representative

 Davern McLeod & Mosher LLP


  Kim Lowe
Past President

JUX Law Firm


2015-16 Board Members (The 2016-17 Board List will be added in August):

Creig Andreasen; Bernick Lifson, P.A.
Jeffrey Baill; Yost & Baill
Kendra Brodin; Merchant & Gould PC 
Katherine Bruce; U.S. District Court, District of Minnesota  
Celeste DeMars; Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Paul Dieseth; Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Daniel Gilchrist; Gilchrist Law LLC 
Susan Holden; SiebenCarey
Erin Knapp; US Bancorp - Legal Department
Hon. William Koch;  Hennepin County District Court
Michael M. Miller; SiebenCarey
Monte Miller;
Tanner Moe;  McEllistrem, Fargione, Landy, Rorvig & Eken, P.A.
Kerri Nelson; Bassford Remele
Chad Novak; Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Esteban Rivera; Rivera Law Firm
Emily Robertson; Robertson Law Office, LLC
Mark Schneebeck; Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP
Aaron Street; Minnesota Continuing Legal Education
Brandon Vaughn, Robins Kaplan LLP
James Vedder;
Moss & Barnett
Derrick Weber; Messerli & Kramer PA
Amanda Williams; Gustafson Gluek

If you are interested in applying for a seat on the HCBA Board of Directors or for an officer position, contact Executive Director Duane Stanley for information.

Meetings of the HCBA Board of Directors typically take place the second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 noon.

View minutes from previous meetings >>

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal