Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
2017 HCBA Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Thursday, June 1
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Where: Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Scandinavian Ballroom - Third Floor
35 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55402
United States
Contact: Sheila Johnson

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join your colleagues in celebrating the Hennepin County Bar Association

Let’s all come together to:

•    Recognize HCBA leadership, including the ceremonial passing of the leadership gavel to 2017-2018 President Thaddeus R. Lightfoot

•    Highlight the association’s goals and plans for the coming year

•    Hear about member engagement and building the HCBA of the future
•    Honor the HCBA award recipients

          2017 Diversity Awards presented to

            — Gregory R. Merz, Gray Plant Mooty (Attorney Award)

            — Roshan N. Rajkumar, Bowman and Brooke LLP (Attorney Award)

            — Cynthia L. Anderson, Lindquist & Vennum LLP (Non-Attorney Award)

            — Blackwell Burke P.A. (Legal Employer Award)

         2017 Professionalism Awards presented to
            — Judge William Koch, Fourth Judicial District
            — Patrick R. Burns, Office of Lawyers Professional Responsibility

HCBA members: $50 if registration is received by May 10.  $60 after May 10 for all members.  $75 after May 26.   

Non-HCBA member price: $75.      Reserved tables of 10 with signage are available for $650. 

Contact Sheila Johnson at or 612-752-6615 with questions or to purchase a table or group tickets.

Cancellation notice must be received by May 26 to receive a refund. 


View/Print PDF flyer with mail-in form.