Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
Board of Directors
Share |

HCBA Board of Directors

2018-19 Executive Committee:


Adine S. Momoh
Stinson Leonard Street LLP


Jeffrey Baill

Yost & Baill

Esteban Rivera
Rivera Law Firm

Brandon Vaughn

Robins Kaplan


New Lawyers Section Representative
Stephanie Willing

Ogletree Deakins

Past President

Thaddeus R. Lightfoot
Dorsey & Whitney


























2018-19 Board Members

Creig Andreasen, Bernick Lifson

Landon Ascheman, Ascheman Law 

Michael Boulette, Messerli & Kramer

Erin Bryan, Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Kelvin Collado, Robins Kaplan

Eric Cooperstein, Law Office of Eric T. Cooperstein

Daniel Cragg, Eckland & Blando

Celeste DeMars, Hennepin County Attorney's Office

Ami ElShareif, Robins Kaplan

Sandra Feist, Grell Feist

Rachel Hughey, Merchant & Gould

Nicole Kettwick, Brandt Criminal Defense

Hon. William Koch, Hennepin County District Court

Barry M. Landy, Ciresi Conlin

Monte Miller, Hennepin County Attorney’s Office

Hon. Ann C. O'Reilly, Office of Administrative Hearings

Jennifer L. Olson, Best & Flanagan

Sarah Roeder, DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C.

Gloria Stamps-Smith, Hennepin County Attorney’s Office

Jayne Sykora, Sykora & Santini PLLP

Derrick Weber, Messerli | Kramer

Hon. Sarah West, Fourth Judicial District Court


If you are interested in applying for a seat on the HCBA Board of Directors or for an officer position, contact Chief Executive Officer Cheryl Dalby for information.

Meetings of the HCBA Board of Directors typically take place the second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

View minutes from previous meetings >>