Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 
Cheryl Dalby
Chief Executive Officer

(612) 333-1183
cdalby@mnbars.org

   
   
Carolina Elizondo
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6611
carolina@hcba.org

Tamra Falk
Lawyer Referral Counselor
(612) 752-6620 

tfalk@mnbars.org
   
Micah Fenlason
Member Services
Manager
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org


Karin Hansen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org
   
Nick Hansen
Communications
Manager
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org


Amanda Idinge
Development, Events,
and Communications
Assistant
(612) 752-6614
amanda@hcba.org
   
Lisa Jaster
Administrative Services
Assistant

(612) 752-6618
lisa@hcba.org


Sheila Johnson
Events & Partnerships
Director
(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org
   
Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6629

robin@hcba.org


Sarah Mayer
Office Manager and HR
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org
   
Doug McGuire
C
DP Attorney Coordinator 
(612) 752-6616 
doug@hcba.org
Dana Miner
Director of Legal Services 
(612) 752-6627 
dana@hcba.org

   
Jennifer Pickles
Design & Production
Manager
(612) 278-6311

jennifer@mnbar.org
Joseph Satter
Senior Director of
Communications
(612) 752-6621 
joseph@hcba.org


   
Paula Schulze
Senior Director of
Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org