Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

  Susie Brown
Executive Director

(612) 752-6610
susie@hcba.org
   
Carolina Elizondo
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6611
carolina@hcba.org

Micah Fenlason
Sections and
CLE Coordinator
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org

   
Karin Hansen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org

Nick Hansen
Communications
Specialist
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org
   
Amanda Idinge
Development, Events, and
Communications Assistant
(612) 752-6614
amanda@hcba.org

 Lisa Jaster
Membership Services
and Program Assistant

(612) 752-6618
lisa@hcba.org
   
Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship, 
& Advertising Manager
(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(
612) 752-6629

robin@hcba.org
   
Sarah Mayer
Member Engagement & 
Governance Coordinator
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org

Doug McGuire
C
DP Attorney Coordinator 
(612) 752-6616 
doug@hcba.org
   
Dana Miner
Director of Legal Services 
(612) 752-6627 
dana@hcba.org
Jennifer Pickles
Design & Production
Manager
(
612) 278-6311

jennifer@mnbar.org

   
Joseph Satter 
Director of Communications 
and Membership
(612) 752-6621 
joseph@hcba.org
Paula Schulze
Director of Finance
and Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org