Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
HCBA Staff
Share |

 
Cheryl Dalby
Chief Executive Officer

(612) 333-1183
cdalby@mnbars.org
Susie Brown
Chief Operating Officer

(612) 752-6610
sbrown@mnbars.org
   
   
Carolina Elizondo
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6611
carolina@hcba.org

Micah Fenlason
Member Services
Manager
(612) 752-6612
micah@hcba.org

   
Karin Hansen
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(612) 752-6628

karin@hcba.org

Nick Hansen
Communications
Manager
(612) 752-6679
nick@hcba.org
   
Amanda Idinge
Development, Events, and
Communications Assistant
(612) 752-6614
amanda@hcba.org

 Lisa Jaster
Administrative Services
Assistant

(612) 752-6618
lisa@hcba.org
   
Sheila Johnson
Events, Sponsorship, 
& Advertising Director
(612) 752-6615
sheila@hcba.org

Robin Kubik
Lawyer Referral
Counselor
(
612) 752-6629

robin@hcba.org
   
Sarah Mayer
Office Manager and HR
(612) 752-6600
sarah@hcba.org

Doug McGuire
C
DP Attorney Coordinator 
(612) 752-6616 
doug@hcba.org
   
Dana Miner
Director of Legal Services 
(612) 752-6627 
dana@hcba.org
Jennifer Pickles
Design & Production
Manager
(
612) 278-6311

jennifer@mnbar.org

   
Joseph Satter 
Senior Director of
Communications
(612) 752-6621 
joseph@hcba.org
Paula Schulze
Senior Director of
Administration
(612) 752-6613
paula@hcba.org